Date Time Event
Monday, March 19, 2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Framing the Future: The African Continental Free Trade Agreement in Context
Tutwa Consulting Group Office, Menlyn Corporate Park, Pretoria Guateng

Thursday, March 1, 2018
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
The Politics of Economic Reforms in Ramaphosa’s South Africa | Event Closed
SALGA Offices, Pretoria Gauteng

Monday, January 29, 2018
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
State of the World 2018: Reflections on Davos | Event Closed
Menlyn Corporate Park, Pretoria Gauteng

Thursday, November 30, 2017
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
The ANC's Elective Conference: What Does the Future Hold? | Event Closed
Menlyn Corporate Park, Pretoria Gauteng

Thursday, November 2, 2017
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
WTO Ministerial Commitments, Nairobi 2015 | Event Closed
SALGA Offices, Pretoria Gauteng

Monday, October 16, 2017
9:30 am - 5:00 pm
SADC-EU Economic Partnership Agreement High Level Civil Society Forum
IDC Conference Centre, Sandton Gauteng

Thursday, September 7, 2017
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Zimbabwe - South Africa Trade Relations | Event Closed
SALGA Offices, Pretoria Gauteng

Thursday, August 17, 2017
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Improving transport and logistics in sub-Saharan Africa, a data analysis perspective | Event Closed
SALGA Offices, Pretoria Gauteng

Thursday, July 13, 2017
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
South Africa’s Foreign Investment Regulatory Policies in a time of radical economic transformation | Event Closed
Friday, June 9, 2017
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Kenyan Political Scenarios - Can Anyone Stop the Violence? | Event Closed
SALGA Offices, Pretoria Gauteng

1 2